jump to navigation

Blah blah blah 03/23/2010

Posted by nicklee24 in Life.
trackback

lately that’s all I’ve been hearing… blah blah blah.

think it’s about time I started listening… more enthusiastically. I know many people are trying to help me, but sometimes I just feel like they have absolutely no idea what struggles I am going through…

surprisingly I actually have been keeping up with my studies. this is historical… I finally got an A on one of my papers. 15 years of school, and I have never received an A grade. Wow.

oh yeah. thanks to oprah, I’ve realized I’m an incubator, not a procrastinator. so HA.

speaking of which, I have a paper to write. due tomorrow. Wish me luck!

yeah… this was quite the lazy post. My next one will be mind blowing. just wait and see. (sorry hubert)

till then,

toodles

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

