jump to navigation

Testimony continued… or add on 04/26/2012

Posted by nicklee24 in Life.
trackback

So lately everything has seemed to be so much clearer for me. I finally think I’ve realized what I’ve been born to do. I’ve been waiting so long to figure out what lies in store for me in the future. I followed what my parents wanted thinking that they new the absolute best for me, but in fact, they knew what was good for me at the time, but had no certainty of what I would do in the future. 

I’m just glad that now, being 22 years young, about to turn 23, I finally have realized what I am to do. And I am glad. Exuberantly glad. 

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

